Club Committee

Here’s the wonderful team that make it all happen behind the scenes!

Chairperson: Sean Molloy

Vice Chairperson: Liam Gallagher

Secretary: Denise Doherty

Treasurer: Sinead Mcdermott

Female Captain: Dolores McLaughlin

Male Captain: Pius McIntyre

Committee Member: Martina McMullan

Committee Member: Tom Doherty

Events Coordinator: Seamus McCallion

Welfare Officer: Lisa McGuigan

Committee Member: Edel McCarthy